Home Benefits Destinations About Us Favorite Links Sponsors Membership App

 

 

 

 

 

Paid Members as of 9-16-10

 

Name

Address

Phone E-Mail Boat Name / Home Port
         
Brock, Buddy & Emily 41815 North Drive      Canton, MI 48188 (734) 397-0052 US Mail Miss Emily Wyandotte

Davis, Tom & Linda

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

 (h) 734-281-3224

sheagreed@comcast.net  milkmantom21@comcast.net

 

She Agreed

ChrisCraft 33'

Elba-Mar

DeBoard, Lee

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

 (h) 734-654-1360

lfdeboard@sbcglobal.net Long Island Baby

DeMare, Vince & Suzie

15820 Dillon Ct.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

 

vincedemare@comcast.net or

suzandemare@comcast.net

Squeak & Snooze

SeaRay Sundancer

Keans # 275

DeVincent, Diane

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-344-8950

 (c) 248-982-6757

dianed@wideopenwest.com

 

DeVincent, Ernie & Nada

2490 Islandview Dr.

West Bloomfield, MI  48324

 (E) 586-822-6076

 (N) 248-214-7680

 (?) 248-481-7528

devincent@comcast.net

InDeVincible

Ocean Yacht 38' SS

Keans #139

Drawe, Kim

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

 (h) 734-397-8048

 (c) 313-580-3435

mdrawe@wowway.com

Luck of the Drawe

SeaRay 39'

Jefferson Beach

Galanty, Mark & Lucy

46480 Arapahoe

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

 (?) 586-247-8486

bigguy6381@ameritech.net or

lmtgalanty@ameritech.net

Precious Cargo

SeaRay Sundancer 33'

Keans

Hartmann, Bob & Sue

38062 Bristol

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-542-1027

 

Nasty Habits

SeaRay 30'

Keans #49

Heimann, Carl & Doris

10875 E. Royal Rd.

Stanwood, MI 49346

 (h) 231-972-2683

dorcarl@centurytel.net

 
         

Jablonski, Dale & Mary Lou

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

 (h) 248-828-3652

 (c) 248-884-1239  D

 (c) 248-884-1237  M

 (w) 248-542-2400  D

marybooj@sbcglobal.net or

dzjablonski@yahoo.com

Fifth Edition

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

McAlpine, Robert & Delores

P.O. Box 204

Troy, MI  48099

 (h) 248-835-5781

mcalpine81@hotmail.com

Hedonism II

CC Commander

Jefferson Beach

McApline, Quincy & Nicole

1158 Rochelle Pk. Dr.

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

 (h) 248-703-6479

  Belle Maer

Parravano, Jimmy & Debra

15560 McLain

Allen Park, MI  48101

 (h) 313-386-8760

jdparravano@wanemail.com Toute Suite

Rippey, Greg

28589 Swan Island

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

 (h) 734-675-3463

grippey@wowway.com  

Schumaker, Mark & Pam

31032 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

 (h) 586-296-1388

msi84@wowway.com or

pas31032@wowway.com

Dream Cruise

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

Shapiro, Steve & Laura

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-464-6557

 (c) 734-751-5791

sslick49@yahoo.com

Shakedown

Meridian 391

Jefferson Beach #E103

Slick, Sue

1990 Riverside

Trenton, MI  48183

 (h) 734-362-8876

sslick49@yahoo.com

At the Office II

Carver 32 Aft

Home 

Long Island Baby
         

Snody, Bill & Karen

36557 Six Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI  48152

 (h) 734-464-7625

bkjlsno@aol.com  

Staniszewski, Fred & Fran

29832 Autmn Lane

Warren, MI  48088

 (h) 586-772-7636

fstaniszewski@wowway.com

Chillin Time

Chaparral 31'

Mac Ray

Swiatko, Ron & Connie

31029 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

 (h) 586-296-2177

rjswiatko@aol.com

Second Mate

Maxum 35'

Mac Ray

Trailer, Amy

16222 Middlebelt Rd.

Romulus, MI  48174

 (c) 734-776-0644

amytrailer@aol.com  

Vargo, Mike & Terrie

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

 (h) 734-642-3482

 (c) 734-626-0556  M

 (c) 734-626-0555  T

mvargo@wideopenwest.com or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Happy Ours

SeaRay 44'

Elba-Mar Boat Club

Verhelle, Ron & Vivian

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-8266

 (c) 586-536-0981  R

 (c) 586-536-0990  V

captain35@comcast.net

Contagious

Carver 35'

Belle Maer

Walsh, Mike & Martha

17865 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

 (h) 586-228-0173

marthakwalsh@cs.com

Fifth Edition

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

Watts, Tim & Sue

9878 Katherine

Taylor, MI  48180

 (h) 313-295-1762

 (T) 313-715-7446

 (S) 313-244-1388

twatts@lear.com or srdrifter@yahoo.com or swatts71@att.net

 

Watts, Wally & Charlotte

32015 Birchwood

Westland, MI  48186

 (h) 734-722-6346

 (c) 734-788-0177

cwatts28@sbcglobal.net

Watts Happenin

SeaRay 30'

Keans #48

Welch, John & Evelyn

 

12312 Common

Warren, MI  48093

 (h) 586-751-0918

 (c) 586-436-8797

 

 jvwelch35@aol.com

Cop Out

SeaRay 30'

Belle Maer

63 Moonwind Dr.

N. Ft. Myers, FL  33903

 NO FL EMAIL

Whitney, Doug & Barb

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-7460

 (c) 248-921-3618

sr370@aol.com

Fuzzy Logic

SeaRay 37'

Mac-Ray Harbor

Wolfe, Alan & Carol

562 Snowmass Dr.

Rochester Hills, MI  48309

 (h) 248-318-1621

 

alwolfe@wowway.com

 

Zielinski, Jack & Laurie

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48193

 (h) 734-282-8597

 (c) 313-574-9865

jzielinski@wowway.com

Ransom

Ocean Yacht 43' SS

Jefferson Beach

  

 

 

 

 
 

 Back to Member Home Page