Click HERE for a printable .pdf version

 

Paid Members as of 01/24/2008

 

Name

Address

Phone E-Mail Boat Name / Home Port

Buydens, Robert

55 Willison

Grosse Pte. Shores, MI  48236

 (h) 313-881-0003

 (c) 313-268-1217

buydens@butzel.com

Wavedancer

Grosse Point Shores

Davis, Tom & Linda

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

 (h) 734-281-3224

sheagreed@comcast.net She Agreed

DeBoard, Lee

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

 (h) 734-654-1360

lfdeboard@sbcglobal.net Long Island Baby

DeVincent, Diane

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-344-8950

 (c) 248-982-6757

dianed@wideopenwest.com

 

DeVincent, Ernie & Nada

2490 Islandview Dr.

West Bloomfield, MI  48324

 (E) 586-822-6076

 (N) 248-214-7680

devincent@comcast.net

InDeVincible

Ocean Yacht 38' SS

Keans #139

Drawe, Kim

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

 (h) 734-397-8048 mdrawe@wowway.com  

Fernandez, Dick & Sue

6529 Whitby

Garden City, MI  48135

 (h) 734-427-1288 rtyme2@comcast.net

Our Tyme III

Carver 28'

Elba-Mar Boat Club

Glowzinski, Ron & Yvonne

47968 Edinburgh

Plymouth, MI  48170

 (h) 734-335-6946

 (c) 248-320-1015

ronglow65@comcast.net

Duty Free III

350 Carver

Elba-Mar Boat Club

Hartmann, Bob & Sue

38062 Bristol

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-542-1027

 

Nasty Habits

SeaRay 30'

Keans #49

Heimann, Carl & Doris

10875 E. Royal Rd.

Stanwood, MI 49346

 (h) 231-972-2683

dorcarl@centurytel.net

 

Hughes, Mike & Mary

27955 Johnson Rd.

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

 (h) 734-675-6368

mike_hughes@wowway.com  

Iddings, Nelson & Mary Ellen

37112 Tricia

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

 (h) 586-979-8489

niddings@comcast.net

 

Jablonski, Dale & Mary Lou

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

 (h) 248-828-3652

 (c) 248-884-1239

marybooj@sbcglobal.net or

dzjablonski@yahoo.com

Fifth Edition

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

LaBute, Robert & Carole

37660 Rhonswood

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-478-9599

labute@remsrealestate.com

Carina

SeaRay 48'

Keans #

Massey,, Sharon

669 Telya Ridge

Milford, MI  48381

 (h) 248-425-0523

 

Revelation

SeaRay Express 40'

DYC - Midway 44

Parravano, Jimmy & Debra

15560 McLain

Allen Park, MI  48101

 (h) 313-386-8760

jdparravano@wanemail.com Toute Suite

Rippey, Greg

28589 Swan Island

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

 (h) 734-675-3463

grippey@wowway.com  

Schumaker, Mark & Pam

31032 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

 (h) 586-296-1388

msi84@wowway.com or

pas31032@wowway.com

Dream Cruise

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

Shapiro, Steve & Laura

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-464-6557

 (c) 734-751-5791

laurajhs@twmi.rr.com

Shakedown II

Silverton 41'

Keans #

Slick, Sue

1990 Riverside

Trenton, MI  48183

 (h) 734-362-8876

  Long Island Baby

Snody, Bill & Karen

36557 Six Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI  48152

 (h) 734-464-7625

bkjlsno@aol.com  

Sunderman, Dan & Jeanne

12081 Fox Ridge Dr.

Plymouth, MI  48170

 (h) 734-459-9810

sunderman5@aol.com  

Vargo, Mike & Terrie

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

 (h) 734-642-3482

mvargo@wideopenwest.com or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Happy Ours

SeaRay 44'

Elba-Mar Boat Club

Verhelle, Ron & Vivian

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-8266

captain35@comcast.net

Entagious

Carver 35'

Belle Maer

Mike & Martha Walsh

17865 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

 (h) 586-228-0173

marthakwalsh@cs.com

Fifth Edition

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

Watts, Tim & Sue

9878 Katherine

Taylor, MI  48180

 (h) 313-295-1762

 (T) 313-715-7446

 (S) 313-244-1388

twatts@lear.com or srdrifter@yahoo.com or skinew@wowway.com

 

Watts, Wally & Charlotte

32015 Birchwood

Westland, MI  48186

 (h) 734-722-6346

 (c) 734-788-0177

cwatts28@sbcglobal.net

Watts Happenin

SeaRay 30'

Keans #48

Welch, John & Evelyn

 

12312 Common

Warren, MI  48093

 (h) 586-751-0918

 (c) 586-436-8797

 

 jvwelch35@aol.com

Cop Out

63 Moonwind Dr.

N. Ft. Myers, FL  33903

 NO FL EMAIL

Whitney, Doug & Barb

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-7460

sr370@aol.com

Fuzzy Logic

SeaRay 37'

Mac-Ray Harbor

Zielinski, Jack & Laurie

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48192

 (h) 734-282-8597

jzielinski@wowway.com

Ransom

Ocean Yacht 43' SS

Keans #