Click HERE for a printable .pdf version

 

Paid Members as of 05/01/2007

 

Name

Address

Phone E-Mail

Buydens, Robert & Connie

55 Willison

Grosse Pte. Shores, MI  48236

(313) 881-0003

buydens@butzel.com

Davis, Tom & Linda

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

(734) 281-3224

sheagreed@comcast.net

DeBoard, Lee

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

(734) 654-1360

lfdeboard@sbcglobal.net

DeVincent, Ernie & Diane

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 344-8950

dianed@wideopenwest.com or erniedev@yahoo.com

Drawe, Mike & Kim

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

(734) 397-8048 mdrawe@wowway.com

Fernandez, Dick & Sue

6529 Whitby

Garden City, MI  48135

(734) 427-1288 rtyme2@comcast.net

Glowzinski, Ron & Yvonne

20205 Beechaven St.

Southfield, MI  48076

(248) 352-3179

rnglwz@aol.com

Hartmann, Bob & Sue

38062 Bristol

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 542-1027

 

Heimann, Carl & Doris

10875 E. Royal Rd.

Stanwood, MI 49346

(231) 972-2683

dorcarl@centurytel.net

Iddings, Nelson & Mary Ellen

37112 Tricia

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

(810) 979-8489

niddings@comcast.net

Jablonski, Dale & Mary Lou

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

(248) 828-3652

marybooj@sbcglobal.net

LaBute, Robert & Carole

37660 Rhonswood

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 478-9599

labute@remsrealestate.com

Parravano, Jimmy & Debra

15560 McLain

Allen Park, MI  48101

(313) 386-8760

jdparravano@wanemail.com

Schumaker, Mark & Pam

31032 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

(586) 296-1388

pas31032@comcast.net or

msi84@comcast.net

Shapiro, Steve & Laura

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 464-6557

laurajhs@twmi.rr.com

Slick, Sue

1990 Riverside

Trenton, MI  48183

(734) 362-8876

sue.slick@morganstanley.com

Snody, Bill & Karen

36557 Six Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI  48152

(734) 464-7625

bkjlsno@aol.com

Sunderman, Dan & Jeanne

12081 Fox Ridge Dr.

Plymouth, MI  48170

(734) 459-9810

sunderman5@aol.com

Vargo, Mike & Terrie

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 642-3482

mvargo@wideopenwest.com or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Verhelle, Ron & Vivian

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-8266

captain35@comcast.net

Mike & Martha Walsh

17865 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

(586) 228-0173

marthakwalsh@cs.com

Watts, Tim & Sue

9878 Katherine

Taylor, MI  48180

(313) 295-1762

twatts@lear.com or srdrifter@wowway.com or skinew@wowway.com

Watts, Wally & Charlotte

32015 Birchwood

Westland, MI  48186

(734) 722-6346

cwatts28@sbcglobal.net

Welch, John & Evelyn

12312 Common

Warren, MI  48093

(810) 751-0918

 

Whitney, Doug & Barb

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-7460

sr370@aol.com

Zielinski, Jack & Laurie

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 282-8597

jzielinski@wowway.com