Click HERE for a printable .pdf version

 

Paid Members as of 07/01/2006

 

Name

Address

Phone E-Mail

Leonard & Nancy Bouffard

39812 Memory Lane

Harrison Twp., MI  48045

(586) 469-8498

lnbouffard35@sbcglobal.net

Leonard & Yvonne Bruce

 27736 Weddel

Brownstown, MI  48183

(734) 845-1991

ybruce@vgpclaw.com

Bob & Connie Buydens

55 Willison

Grosse Pte. Shores, MI  48236

(313) 881-0003

buydens@butzel.com

Tom & Linda Davis

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

(734) 281-3224

sheagreed@comcast.net

John & Laverne Dawe

48175 Bayshore

Belleville, MI  48111

(734) 697-6431

dawedler1@sbcglobal.net

Lee DeBoard

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

(734) 654-1360

lfdeboard@sbcglobal.net

Ernie & Diane DeVincent

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 344-8950

edevincent@wideopenwest.com

or dianed@wideopenwest.com

Mike & Kim Drawe

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

(734) 397-8048 mdrawe@wowway.com

Dick & Sue Fernandez

6529 Whitby

Garden City, MI  48135

(734) 427-1288 rtyme2@comcast.net

Ron & Yvonne Glowzinski

20205 Beechaven St.

Southfield, MI  48076

(248) 352-3179

rnglwz@aol.com

Bob & Sue Hartmann

38062 Bristol

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 542-1027

 

Carl & Doris Heimann

10875 E. Royal Rd.

Stanwood, MI 49346

(231) 972-2683

dorcarl@centurytel.net

Eric & Sally Hermann

16650 Fitzgerald

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 748-9141

ebhermann@aol.com

Mike & Mary Hughes

27955 Johnson Rd.

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

(734) 675-6368

mike_hughes@wowway.com

Paul Hunt

13530 Farley

Redford, MI  48239

(313) 255-0010

 

Nelson & Mary Ellen Iddings

37112 Tricia

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

(810) 979-8489

 

Dale & Mary Lou Jablonski

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

(248) 828-3652

marybooj@sbcglobal.net

Ron & Laurie Jacobs

21635 Knudsen

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

(734) 671-3340

propguy@firststep.net

Robert & Carole LaBute

37660 Rhonswood

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 478-9599

labute@remsrealestate.com

John & Kathy LeBeau

530 Liberty Pointe Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI  48

(734) 930-0067

jklebeau@sbcglobal.net

Jim & Edith Limbright

8182 Alta Vista Dr

Pinckney, MI  48169

(313) 410-4666

etreelimb@charter.net

Gary & Stephanie Manikowski

1602 Aberdeen

Canton, MI  48187

(734) 981-3068

 

Jeff & Karen Page

909 N. Elizabeth

Dearborn, MI  48128

(313) 359-6903

jkpage21@wowway.com

Jimmy & Debra Parravano

15560 McLain

Allen Park, MI  48101

(313) 386-8760

jdparravano@wanemail.com

Don Pavlov

2935 Kent Ct.

Trenton, MI  48183

(734) 676-0235

dap53@wowway.com

Greg & Sylvia Rippey

28589 Swan Island

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

(734) 675-3463

grippey@wowway.com or

sdrippey@wowway.com

Mark & Pam Schumaker

31032 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

(586) 296-1388

pas31032@comcast.net or

msi84@comcast.net

Steve & Laura Shapiro

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 464-6557

laurajhs@twmi.rr.com

Sue Slick

1990 Riverside

Trenton, MI  48183

(734) 362-8876

sue.slick@morganstanley.com

Bill & Karen Snody

36557 Six Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI  48152

(734) 464-7625

bkjlsno@aol.com

Dan & Jeanne Sunderman

12081 Fox Ridge Dr.

Plymouth, MI  48170

(734) 459-9810

jskiss@webtv.net

Ralph & Lou Ann Taksony

29068 Oakhill Dr.

Gibraltar, MI  48173

(734) 379-0763

lastrn1@comcast.net

Jim & Amy Trailer

16222 Middlebelt

Romulus, MI  48174

(734) 941-6949

amytrailer@msn.com

Mike & Terrie Vargo

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 642-3482

mvargo@wideopenwest.com or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Ron & Vivian Verhelle

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-8266

captain35@comcast.net

Mike & Martha Walsh

17865 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

(586) 228-0173

marthakwalsh@cs.com

Jerry Watha

9930 Whittier

Detroit, MI  48224

(313) 886-7000

j050552@aol.com

Tim & Sue Watts

9878 Katherine

Taylor, MI  48180

(313) 295-1762

twatts@lear.com or srdrifter@wowway.com or skinew@wowway.com

Wally & Charlotte Watts

32015 Birchwood

Westland, MI  48186

(734) 722-6346

cwatts28@sbcglobal.net

Hank & Valerie Webb

20516 Grandville

Detroit, MI  48219

(   )    -

hwebb78091@aol.com

John & Evelyn Welch

12312 Common

Warren, MI  48093

(810) 751-0918

 

Doug & Barb Whitney

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-7460

sr370@aol.com

Jack & Laurie Zielinski

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 282-8597

jzielinski@wowway.com