Paid Members as of 09/01/2003

 

Name

Address

Phone E-Mail

Leonard & Nancy Bouffard

39812 Memory Lane

Harrison Twp., MI  48045

(586) 469-8498

 

Buddy & Emily Brock

41815 North Dr.

Canton, MI  48188

(734) 397-0052

bebrock@wideopenwest.com

Dave & Jil Brown

23340 Spyglass Hill North

South Lyon, MI  48178

(248) 486-4290

brownietroupe@aol.com

Bob & Connie Buydens

55 Wilson

Grosse Pte. Shores, MI  48236

(313) 881-0003

buydens@butzel.com

Foster & Liz Crowl

31996 Kathryn

Garden City, MI  48135

(734) 522-0310

fc210@aol.com

Tom & Linda Davis

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

(734) 281-3224

sheagreed@aol.com

John & Laverne Dawe

48175 Bayshore

Belleville, MI  48111

(734) 697-6431

dawedler1@comcast.net

Lee DeBoard

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

(734) 654-1360

 

Ernie & Diane DeVincent

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 344-8950

edevincent@wideopenwest.com

Dan Donegan

37936 Seaway

Harrison Twp., MI 48045

(810) 465-5008

 

Mike & Kim Drawe

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

(734) 397-8048 kathkim@comcast.net

Dick & Sue Fernandez

6529 Whitby

Garden City, MI  48135

(734) 427-1288 rtyme2@comcast.net

Walt Gable &

Mary Fenwick

9176 E. Timberview

Newport, MI  48166

(734) 586-6378

wgable@rougesteel.com

Bob & Sue Hartmann

38062 Bristol

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 542-1027

 

Paul Hunt

13530 Farley

Redford, MI  48239

(313) 255-0010

 

Nelson & Mary Ellen Iddings

37112 Tricia

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

(810) 979-8489  

Dale & Mary Lou Jablonski

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

(248) 828-3652

marybooj@comcast.net

Ron & Laurie Jacobs

21635 Knudsen

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

(734) 671-3340

rjacobs@gatecom.com

Ed & Joanne Jocque

2337 Stanhope

Grosse Pte. Woods, MI  48236

(313) 886-8238

Ed: jocque@msu.edu or

Joanne: jocque@wayne.edu

Robert & Carol LaBute

37660 Rhonswood

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 478-9599

labute@remsrealestate.com

Gary & Stephanie Manikowski

1602 Aberdeen

Canton, MI  48187

(734) 981-3068

stephanie.manikowski@avnet.com

Dan & Sharon Massey

25937 Arcadia Dr.

Novi, MI  48374

(248) 347-2803

smassey@microsoft.com or dan.massey@w3group.net

Scott & Debra Noel

3796 Thornberry Court

Rochester Hills, MI  48309

(248) 299-5950 noeldk@comcast.net

Jeff & Karen Page

909 N. Elizabeth

Dearborn, MI  48128

(313) 359-6903

jkpage21@aol.com

Larry Paluchuk

37911 Seaway

Harrison Twp., MI  48045

(810) 463-4254

paluchuk@peoplepc.com

Don Pavlov

2935 Kent Ct.

Trenton, MI  48183

(734) 676-0235

dap53@wowway.com

Jim Penland

38590 Milton

Westland, MI  48186

(734) 326-4492

jpenland01@msn.com

Richard & Georgann Pepper

1280 N. Hix

Westland, MI  48185

(734) 721-7543

rlpepper@comcast.net

Greg Rippey

28589 Swan Island

Grosse Ile., MI  48138

(734) 675-3463

milehigh@peoplepc.com

Mark & Pam Schumaker

31032 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

(586) 296-1388

pas31032@comcast.net

Steve & Laura Shapiro

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

(734) 464-6557

laurajhs@twmi.rr.com

Bill & Karen Snody

36557 Six Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI  48152

(734) 464-7625

bkjlsno@aol.com

Dale & Rowena Spersrud

P.O. Box 1614

Dearborn, MI  48121-1614

(519) 782-3252

 

Sue Slick

1990 Riverside

Trenton, MI  48183

(734) 362-8876

 

John Stewart

26710 Chairview Drive

Dearborn Heights, MI  48127

(313) 359-0372

 

Ron & Connie Swiatko

31029 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

(586) 296-0107

rjswiatko@aol.com

Jerry Tomaszewski /

Sandi Karos

54239 Oakdale Dr.

Shelby Twp., MI  48315

(810) 786-7341

skaros@wolverinebronze.com

Jim & Amy Trailer

16222 Middlebelt

Romulus, MI  48174

(734) 941-6949

amytrailer@aol.com

Mike & Terrie Vargo

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 479-0501

mgvargo@wideopenwest.com

or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Ron & Vivian Verhelle

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-8266

captain35@comcast.net

Mike & Martha Walsh

17865 Pleasant Valley Dr.

Macomb Twp., MI  48044

(586) 228-0173

marthakwalsh@cs.com

Jack & Irene Watts

4215 Firestone

Dearborn, MI  48126

(313) 581-6795

wattsup28@comcast.net

Tim & Sue Watts

9878 Katherine

Taylor, MI  48180

(313) 295-1762

twatts@lear.com or srdrifter@yahoo.com or suewatts1@juno.com

Wally & Charlotte Watts

32015 Birchwood

Westland, MI  48186

(734) 722-6346

wawatts@peoplepc.com

John Welch

12312 Common

Warren, MI  48093

(810) 751-0918

 

Doug & Barb Whitney

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

(248) 348-7460

sr370@aol.com

Jack & Laurie Zielinski

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48192

(734) 282-8597

jzielinski@wowway.com