Home Benefits Destinations About Us Favorite Links Sponsors Membership App

 

2012 Roster

 

 

 

 

Paid Members as of March 3, 2012

 

Name

Address

Phone

E-Mail

Boat Name / Home Port

 

 

 

 

 

Davis, Tom & Linda

15918 Drysdale

Southgate, MI  48195

 (h) 734-281-3224

sheagreed@comcast.net 

milkmantom21@comcast.net

 

She Agreed

ChrisCraft 33'

Elba-Mar

DeBoard, Lee

13015 Briar Hill Rd.

Carleton, MI  48117

 (h) 734-654-1360

lfdeboard@sbcglobal.net

Long Island Baby

DeVincent, Diane

19000 Valencia

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-344-8950

 (c) 248-982-6757

dianed@wideopenwest.com

 

Drawe, Kim

697 Merrimac

Canton, MI  48188

 (h) 734-397-8048

 (c) 313-580-3435

mdrawe@wowway.com

Luck of the Drawe

SeaRay 39'

Jefferson Beach

Grimsby, Linda and Trejo, George

36052 Parkhurst

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-462-1113

lgrimsby@sbcglobal.net

Trojan 36'

Toledo Beach

 

Jablonski, Mary Lou

6533 Parkview Dr.

Troy, MI  48098

 (h) 248-828-3652

 (c) 248-884-1237 

marybooj@sbcglobal.net

Fifth Edition

SeaRay 36'

Belle Maer

Shapiro, Steve & Laura

15142 Susanna St.

Livonia, MI  48154

 (h) 734-464-6557

 (c) 734-751-5791 Steve

(c) 734-751-5790 Laura

laurajhs@mi.rr.com

Shakedown

Meridian 391

Jefferson Beach #E103

Swiatko, Ron & Connie

31029 Louise Ct.

Warren, MI  48088

 (h) 586-296-2177

rjswiatko@aol.com

Second Mate

Maxum 35'

Mac Ray

Trailer, Amy & Jim

16222 Middlebelt Rd.

Romulus, MI  48174

 (c) 734-776-0644

amytrailer@aol.com

 

Vargo, Mike & Terrie

20463 Coachwood

Riverview, MI  48192

 (h) 734-642-3482

 (c) 734-626-0556  M

 (c) 734-626-0555  T

mvargo@wideopenwest.com or tmvargo@yahoo.com

Happy Ours

SeaRay 44'

Elba-Mar Boat Club

Verhelle, Ron & Vivian

41672 Waterfall

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-8266

 (c) 586-536-0981  R

 (c) 586-536-0990  V

captain35@comcast.net

Contagious

Carver 35'

Belle Maer

Whitney, Doug & Barb

18590 Fox Hollow Ct.

Northville, MI  48167

 (h) 248-348-7460

 (c) 248-921-3618

sr370@aol.com

Fuzzy Logic

SeaRay 37'

Mac-Ray Harbor

Wolfe, Alan & Carol

562 Snowmass Dr.

Rochester Hills, MI  48309

 (h) 248-318-1621

 

alwolfe@wowway.com

 

Zielinski, Jack & Laurie

18446 Country Club Circle

Riverview, MI  48193

 (h) 734-282-8597

 (c) 313-574-9865

jzielinski49@comcast.net

lauriez54@@comcast.net

Ransom

Ocean Yacht 43' SS

Jefferson Beach

 

Back to Member Home Page